Absenteeism

Oh’s been so long since I wrote here that I am a little ashamed of myself. Well, not just a little, but quite a bit!

Everyday I tell myself that I must write, jot down the points, freeze my memories, capture the moments on the blog…but I haven’t been able to do any of that. So while I settled with recording numerous videos that V has grown to be obsessed with, my poor blog has been missing me. And vice-versa.

To tell you the truth, I have been having cravings…massive cravings of getting back.

So anyway, apologies to all those followers who read my blog(s). I promise to draw up a blogging schedule and stick to it. Time to bring some sanity back into one thing that I really enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

