Games Babies Play

Googly woke me up again today…while that has become somewhat a routine almost every day, what’s new is that the baby has learnt to play! Or so, I think! 🙂

 

It’s a definte milestone at this stage for me…for the first time ever, Googly readily punched her / his Dad! I put his hand on my tummy and there came a strong definite punch from within! Not one…but two and then three!!

 

And I know this has nothing to do with the glucose test that Mom’s taking today…the baby is growing…and learning to play! Well, what can Mom say? Dad’s being punched and Mom’s kicked! *all smiles*

Sent from BlackBerry® on Airtel

Leave a Reply

